Join Stella & Tarrant for live two player playthrough of Steampunk Rally Board Game , where anything can happen in live show ;D
We are giving away a copy of ….. Deluxe Editions of both Steampunk Rally Fusion and the Original Steampunk Rally combined in to a single dual-sided box (Atomic Deluxe Pledge on the recently finished Kickstarter) to one lucky person anywhere in the world, thanks to Roxley Games!!
Roxley Games will send the prize to the winner directly once the game is fulfilled from Kickstarter.
For late pledge on the Kickstarter, go here – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/roxley/steampunk-rally-fusion-deluxe-edition

Live stream schedule:
Melbourne AEST, Sun. June 14th 2020, 10am
PDT/PST, Sat. June 13th 2020, 5pm
EDT, Sat. June 13th 2020, 8pm

This video is being multi streamed at the same time to a few different platforms (Twitch, YouTube, Facebook)

Subscribe to us & hit the bell button so you will be one of the fist one to find out our next coverage : http://www.youtube.com/meepleuniversity?sub_confirmation=1
Follow us on Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/meeple_university/
We're also on The Dice Tower Network: https://www.dicetower.com/contributors/meeple-university
Website: https://www.meepleuniversity.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meepleuniversity/
Join our Meeple University Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/meepleuniversitycommunity/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MeepleU
Twitch (for live streaming videos): https://www.twitch.tv/meepleuniversity
By Meeple University – Tarrant Falcke and Stella Jahja

Board Game Geek Link- https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/162007/steampunk-rally

#meepleuniversity #boardgame #SteampunkRally

source