Price: $91.5 - $69.48
(as of May 06,2020 22:55:08 UTC – Details)



Please Note: Item Include Bolero Only, Corset, Collar Accessories and Shirt are NOT Include. It will match perfectly well with the steampunk clothing for women as shown in the photos.
Brand New Great Value Genuine Leather and Vintage Steampunk Gothic. The perfect Victorian Gothic Women’s Bolero Shrug Shawl Cape Wraps Jacket costume available to suit a pirate, cyberpunk, goth, or steampunk outfit.
We Pay More Attention on The Quality of The Products. Every product is strictly tested by our QC team before shipment.
This Steampunk leather warmer bolero Jacket is made out of a beautiful design and an attractive style, which will assist you to grab the attention of a crowd. It can even be used as a back to school skirt to grab attention.
High quality, Perfect Gift for Fans of The Gothic Style. Special Material and Color, Which Give People a Mystery Feeling in Darkness and Psychedelic.